Follow Bryan Norcross

  • Twitter @bnorcross
  • Facebook Bryan Norcross
  • YouTube Bryan Norcross
  • Instagram Bryan Norcross

All of the information below comes from official National Hurricane Center advisories and outlooks

Click text for more

Check this space for information on tropical systems in the Atlantic, Caribbean Sea, or Gulf of Mexico for which advisories are being issued by the National Hurricane Center in Miami.

Atlantic, Caribbean, and Gulf

Check this space for information on tropical systems in the Eastern Pacific for which advisories are being issued by the National Hurricane Center in Miami or the Central Pacific Hurricane Center in Honolulu.

Eastern & Central Pacific

Click for a larger version

Hurricane Hilda

Advisory 6 published 0239Z01

8:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM ET

Hurricane Hilda

85 mph

Wind:

Pres:

985 mb

Move:

WNW at 10 mph

Category 1

Click for a larger version

Tropical Depression Nine-E

Advisory 6 published 0244Z01

5:00 PM HT / 11:00 PM ET

Tropical Depression Nine-E

30 mph

Wind:

Pres:

1008 mb

Move:

Stationary

Atlantic Tropics Overview

2:00 AM ET

Atlantic

Pacific Tropics Overview

8:00 PM ET

Pacific